Stanford School

Stanford Junior and Infant School

Living together - Learning together

Cooper Lane, Laceby, Grimsby
NE Lincolnshire DN37 7AX
Tel. 01472 318003
E. office@stanfordschool.co.uk
Contact. Miss King (Business Manager)

Term Dates

For more school dates, please see our Events Calendar.

School Year: 2020/ 2021

Term 1

Thursday 3 September to Friday, 23 October

Training Day Weds 2 September

Term 2

Monday, 2 November to Friday, 18 December

Term 3

Wednesday, 6 January to Friday, 12 February

Training Day Tues 5 January

Term 4

Monday, 22 February to Thursday 1 April

Bank Holidays – Fri 2 April, Mon 5 April

Training Day Mon 19 April

Term 5

Tuesday, 20 April to Friday, 28 May

Bank Holidays – Mon 3 May, Mon 31 May

Term 6

Tuesday 8 June to Tuesday, 23 July

Training Days – Monday 7th June and Monday 19th July